Honda Pioneer 700 Custom Turbo!

spifyd

spifyd

Lifetime Member
Jan 2, 2014
newhampshire
this and 5 other boxes came in today. I think I will be busy the Christmas vacation. hope to have it all worked out buy the first of the year.
I have been working out the details for a couple of months we will see how I did.

Turbo

Reactions: CumminsPusher
ohanacreek

ohanacreek

My EcoBoost has I4WD
Lifetime Member
Jul 25, 2013
Shelby County, Alabama
Ownership

1. 1000-5
Re: look what i got in the mail today

That, looks like it's gonna be FUN!

bigc

bigc

Lifetime Member
Supporting Member
Sep 16, 2013

is that a wastegate turbo ?

bigc

bigc

Lifetime Member
Supporting Member
Sep 16, 2013

it will be interesting to see the install i dont see how it could work without intake and exhaust manifolds but you have a plan or wouldnt have bought it

spifyd

spifyd

Lifetime Member
Jan 2, 2014
newhampshire

I will be making manifolds'. i am going to hang it off the new exhaust I will be making. I will keep every one posted.im still waiting on a box full of flanges and bend. I am not very patent I will probably end up making them if they don't show up today.

S

SkyPup

Lifetime Member
May 30, 2014

A Garrett turbo! Cannot wait to hear the results!!!

spifyd

spifyd

Lifetime Member
Jan 2, 2014
newhampshire

todays progress

turbo mounted

new head pipe mount

Attachments

• muffler.png
    muffler.png
    557.6 KB · Views: 2,542
  • mounted.png
    mounted.png
    1 MB · Views: 2,511
  • head pipe mount.png
    head pipe mount.png
    1.1 MB · Views: 2,519
S

SkyPup

Lifetime Member
May 30, 2014

Totally awesome to the max!

ohanacreek

ohanacreek

My EcoBoost has I4WD
Lifetime Member
Jul 25, 2013
Shelby County, Alabama
Ownership

1. 1000-5

Anticipation is killing me!

wyo700

wyo700

Lifetime Member
Sep 26, 2013
look what i got in the mail today

Wow. Looks awesome can't wait to see the final product. Pioneer is gonna rip.

spifyd

spifyd

Lifetime Member
Jan 2, 2014
newhampshire