P1000 Lift information

B

BigCountry1

Nov 15, 2020
Newport, Tn
Ownership

1. 1000-5
I have a 2018 Pioneer 1000-5 LE and I am wanting to put a lift on it. I am torn between a portal lift and a suspension lift. I really like the suspension lift for the articulation. Any help would be appreciated.

JenElio

JenElio

NTC's NoMo Chupacabra Caliente!!....
Lifetime Member
Oct 31, 2019
Loxahatchee, florida
Ownership

1. Other Brand

2. 1000-5
I have a 2018 Pioneer 1000-5 LE and I am wanting to put a lift on it. I am torn between a portal lift and a suspension lift. I really like the suspension lift for the articulation. Any help would be appreciated.
Well, you been here for almost a year but this being your first post............welcome from South FL.

I'm no expert but I don't think a lift gives the machine any more articulation then is already there. I'm sure others with more knowledge then me will chime in 👍 good luck

B

BigCountry1

Nov 15, 2020
Newport, Tn
Ownership

1. 1000-5
Well, you been here for almost a year but this being your first post............welcome from South FL.

I'm no expert but I don't think a lift gives the machine any more articulation then is already there. I'm sure others with more knowledge then me will chime in 👍 good luck
The long arm kit should improve articulation I think but not sure. I hope some of the off road guys chime in on this post.

thank you

Remington

Remington

Deputy Fife POIDH Enforcement Officer
Lifetime Member
Supporting Member
Jul 24, 2016
Michigan
Ownership

1. 1000-5

2. Talon X
Welcome from Michigan!
I might add also @JenElio post to being new for almost a yr and only these 2 post.
We have a old ancient Aztec ritual when you first post its called…
PICS OR IT DIDNT HAPPEN!