L

Leb0wski

Supporting Member
May 5, 2023
Big D
Ownership

1. 700-4
Hello All,
New P700-4 owner in North Texas/Collin County.
Picked up my 2023 a little under two weeks ago. It's just a base model, but I have big plans. Don't we all until our wallet speaks up? lol
So far, I have a soundbar mounted, but not hard wired in, got some whip LED lights for the back. Mounts are on, still have to wire those in. Also swapped out the tail pipe with something that doesn't look so.... limp. Have a Uni filter in mail somewhere. probably sitting in a neighbors mailbox.
Eventually I'll be adding a winch and light bar up front. (Good thing the wife got a raise).
Also want nicer looking wheels and probably 2" lift.

I have some experience with offroading, but mainly in Jeeps or trucks and am not afraid to turn a wrench or tackle an electrical job. Looking forward to learning more about the 700-4 and how i can get the mods done. Also would like to go to meets etc and ride with others.

TripleB

TripleB

Lifetime Member
Aug 13, 2018
Caryville, Tennessee
Ownership

1. 1000-3

2. 1000-5
Hello All,
New P700-4 owner in North Texas/Collin County.
Picked up my 2023 a little under two weeks ago. It's just a base model, but I have big plans. Don't we all until our wallet speaks up? lol
So far, I have a soundbar mounted, but not hard wired in, got some whip LED lights for the back. Mounts are on, still have to wire those in. Also swapped out the tail pipe with something that doesn't look so.... limp. Have a Uni filter in mail somewhere. probably sitting in a neighbors mailbox.
Eventually I'll be adding a winch and light bar up front. (Good thing the wife got a raise).
Also want nicer looking wheels and probably 2" lift.

I have some experience with offroading, but mainly in Jeeps or trucks and am not afraid to turn a wrench or tackle an electrical job. Looking forward to learning more about the 700-4 and how i can get the mods done. Also would like to go to meets etc and ride with others.