BOX1

P1000 Rear Differential Adjustment

I

ImHowl

May 12, 2019
Connecticut
Ownership

1. 1000-5
I have seen a lot of posts about Pioneer's making a clanking/banging sound when shifting from 2WD to Turf Mode. I have made a video detailing how to fix this and what causes that. Please like and subscribe and I hope this helps some of you!

La9481

La9481

May 24, 2020
California
Ownership

1. 1000-5
I have seen a lot of posts about Pioneer's making a clanking/banging sound when shifting from 2WD to Turf Mode. I have made a video detailing how to fix this and what causes that. Please like and subscribe and I hope this helps some of you!
Wow that was one of the best videos I’ve seen!!!! I’m new on the website but great. One question off subject but does that lift get in the way of oil changes? Sorry if thats a dumb question but im new with the sxs stuff I’ve had 4wheelers for ever but just got my sxs in January. Been having this issue with mine so happy I can fix it now. U saved me a bunch of cash 🤘

Reactions: Lady01 and Isaiah
I

ImHowl

May 12, 2019
Connecticut
Ownership

1. 1000-5
Wow that was one of the best videos I’ve seen!!!! I’m new on the website but great. One question off subject but does that lift get in the way of oil changes? Sorry if thats a dumb question but im new with the sxs stuff I’ve had 4wheelers for ever but just got my sxs in January. Been having this issue with mine so happy I can fix it now. U saved me a bunch of cash 🤘

Thanks for the feedback.
Yes, this lift does get in the way of oil changes and such. I made some wooden stands, car guys call them wheel cribs. I use the tusk lift to get it off the ground, the put the blocks under. Gives me PLENTY of room to get under the thing!
A3EF04F5 2895 46C3 B1BB FA25DDB0EDD0 1 105 c
F9CBF93C F686 4B8B BBDD E9433EC878BD 1 105 c

P1K5Dave

P1K5Dave

Lifetime Member
Club Contributor
Jul 11, 2020
Petoskey, MI
Ownership

1. 1000-5