SILVER_ALERT

HONDA SXS Club Flounder
Lifetime Member
Supporting Member
Jan 6, 2016
Route 66 Oklahoma
Ownership

1. 500
I had been looking for some intelligent life on the internet, but ended up here. I bought our P500 in December of 2015 and Joined
HondaSXS January of 2016. I was happy as a pig in a mud puddle riding our Honda 4 wheelers, but the wife (getting a little long in the tooth) wanted something with a steering wheel that she could take the grand daughter riding in. After about 8 years, I kinda like it (the P500).

JACKAL

JACKAL

Ancient Honda fanboi
Lifetime Member
Supporting Member
Club Contributor
Jun 11, 2015
Pioneer, TN
Ownership

1. Other Brand

2. 1000-5
I've been wasting company time on here for ten years?
Man time flies.
Photoshopping bold new graphics each year is intensive. Especially if a couple of product improvement campaigns get thrown in.

Need another CAD program, instead of Computer Aided Design, need one immune to Can Assume Dumbasses .

Hondasxs

Hondasxs

Club Founder
Staff member
Lifetime Member
Supporting Member
Feb 13, 2013
Charlotte, NC
HondaSxS.com
Ownership

1. 1000-5

2. Talon R
Woo-hoo.
I never ever expected this to get this far along. Figured it would just be a site to post a few specs and ask what size tire to run. But man. It's been so much more.

I have met so many new firends, many closer than my local firends who I only see ever few years in town.

So thank you for everything.
Thanks.

Sent from my SM-G996U using Tapatalk

GovtMule

GovtMule

NTC’s SoA, Chief Sarcasm Officer-Self Appointed
Lifetime Member
May 19, 2021
Tennessee
Ownership

1. 1000-3
Woo-hoo.
I never ever expected this to get this far along. Figured it would just be a site to post a few specs and ask what size tire to run. But man. It's been so much more.

I have met so many new firends, many closer than my local firends who I only see ever few years in town.

So thank you for everything.
Thanks.

Sent from my SM-G996U using Tapatalk
You’ve done good.