P1000m5 Playing around on property

M

Marine660

Club Contributor
Dec 12, 2015
***UPDATED WITH FIRST VIDEO***

We had a small break in the weather and I took advantage of that. It was still quite cold with below freezing temperatures, but the windshield helped with that. I am still learning how to do video editing, but am slowly getting better. Youtube takes forever to upload!! I was able to edit and render over 25 minutes of video in under 3 minutes on my macbook pro...loading onto youtube 4+ hours!!!

Anyway....enjoy the videos (i had to break it into two clips due to the upload time). I have the second video uploaded, but the first video is still uploading. Once it gets completed, I will link it to this thread as well.

ENJOY!

Last edited:
Reactions: blackdog2086
joeymt33

joeymt33

i4WD=imitated 4WD
Lifetime Member
Supporting Member
Club Contributor
Mar 17, 2015
Guntersville, AL
Ownership

1. 1000-3

2. 1000-5
Looks like you got a cool place to get out and ride. Thanks for sharing.

M

Marine660

Club Contributor
Dec 12, 2015
Looks like you got a cool place to get out and ride. Thanks for sharing.

Very welcome. The land is "family" land that my father bought and has passed down to myself and my brother. There isn't enough money or incising jobs to ever get me to leave permanently. As a small child me and my best friend used to camp down at the creek, boy what fun it was.

S

Scooterchris

No longer active.
Dec 25, 2015
We had a small break in the weather and I took advantage of that. It was still quite cold with below freezing temperatures, but the windshield helped with that. I am still learning how to do video editing, but am slowly getting better. Youtube takes forever to upload!! I was able to edit and render over 25 minutes of video in under 3 minutes on my macbook pro...loading onto youtube 4+ hours!!!