K

kukini

Sep 5, 2018
Maine
Ownership

1. Other Brand
Hello, I'm kukini

Hello everyone,

I reside in the great state of Maine and excited about the release of the Honda Talon. I have been riding since 1985 when I started on a Honda ATC 110 when my grandparents needed a way to "babysit" me while they worked a 3 acre vegetable garden as part of their livelihood. I suspect a majority of the members here started on a 3-wheeler. I then went on to the Honda Big Red 250, Fourtrax 300 4x4, Suzuki Quadracer 250, Yamaha Blaster and the to the Yamaha Wolverine R-spec after a 12 year hiatus from riding. If you ever get the chance, come to Maine and check out the available 6000+ miles of trails. I know you will enjoy it.

See you on the trail,
Kukini

http://www.gpstrailmasters.com/content/goomap/atv-map_E.html

Here is a little info about me to begin with!
Honda SxS ownership : No, but I am looking to buy
I have owned, or currently own the following: UTV, ATV, 3-wheeler
My off-road experience level is: Skilled
My favorite place to ride is: Maine

Neohio

Neohio

Beast of the East
Lifetime Member
Supporting Member
Club Contributor
Dec 22, 2016
Painesville Ohio
Ownership

1. 1000-5
Welcome to the club from Cleveland, sounds like you have a bit of seat time!

Reactions: BWAF and kukini
BWAF

BWAF

I get paid to pass gas
Lifetime Member
Jan 24, 2018
Carthage MO
Ownership

1. 1000-5
Welcome from South West Missouri

Sent from my SM-G930U using Tapatalk

Reactions: kukini
advertisement
CumminsPusher

CumminsPusher

Just a Honda doing Honda things.
Lifetime Member
Supporting Member
Club Contributor
Oct 14, 2015
Washington/Idaho
Ownership

1. Other Brand

2. 1000-5

3. Talon X LV
You’re official! Welcome to the site. With your background I’m sure you’ll bring a lot to the site and I hope you enjoy the Talon.

Reactions: kukini
Diverguy

Diverguy

Oct 8, 2018
PA, USA
Ownership

1. 700-4