Hello from Tn

Bad Company

Bad Company

Supporting Member
Mar 19, 2021
Wartburg, Tn
Ownership

1. Do not currently own
Hello from TN y' all! I'm new to the SxS scene. Will be picking my P 520 up this coming week. Have always rode Honda 4 wheelers and dirt bikes. I'm looking forward to learning about the SxS world! And meeting new people on here!

By the way, there was not a P 520 to add in profile when creating account.

TripleB

TripleB

Lifetime Member
Aug 13, 2018
Caryville, Tennessee
Ownership

1. 1000-3

2. 1000-5
Hello from TN y' all! I'm new to the SxS scene. Will be picking my P 520 up this coming week. Have always rode Honda 4 wheelers and dirt bikes. I'm looking forward to learning about the SxS world! And meeting new people on here!

By the way, there was not a P 520 to add in profile when creating account.
I rode to Wartburg from Caryville a couple of months ago. You have plenty of riding where you live.

Bad Company

Bad Company

Supporting Member
Mar 19, 2021
Wartburg, Tn
Ownership

1. Do not currently own
Welcome from South FL!

Congrats on the new toy......pics or it didn't happen! 😂

#NTC
No pics yet, I'm supposed to get to pick it up this coming Tuesday. It came in without the 2 black plastic hood latches and they wouldn't let it leave the shop without them.

20210316 165040

advertisement
Remington

Remington

Deputy Fife POIDH Enforcement Officer
Lifetime Member
Supporting Member
Jul 24, 2016
Michigan
Ownership

1. 1000-5

2. Talon X
Welcome from the Land of Strechen Gretchen better known as STILL 1/2 locked down state Michigan!

Why is everyone jumping the gun before they even pic the machine up? Lol like knowing your xmass present before xmass day as a kid but you got to tell everyone what you got! Lol. Excited folks these days! 🤣

Hope you get it soon! Will be a nice machine!

Bad Company

Bad Company

Supporting Member
Mar 19, 2021
Wartburg, Tn
Ownership

1. Do not currently own