P1000m5 new member from NW Alabama

R

rglover

Jul 5, 2016
Rogersville Alabama
Ownership

1. Do not currently own
Hey guys. Been riding Honda atvs all my life. Currently have an 05 foreman. Only sxs I have owned has been a rzr. I am looking real hard and will most likely be getting a 1000-5 in the next couple months. I have been creeping the forum for the last 2 weeks or so just trying to gain some information about them. I'm totally new to the Honda sxs but from following the forum so far and all my YouTube and Google searches hopefully around October I will be pulling the trigger on one.

Reactions: Crow_Hunter
sharp

sharp

Lifetime Member
Supporting Member
Jan 27, 2016
Tennessee
Ownership

1. 1000-5
Welcome to the forum! If you have any questions just ask someone on here will have the answer you are looking for. Good luck with your purchase.

joeymt33

joeymt33

i4WD=imitated 4WD
Lifetime Member
Supporting Member
Club Contributor
Mar 17, 2015
Guntersville, AL
Ownership

1. 1000-3

2. 1000-5
Hey guys. Been riding Honda atvs all my life. Currently have an 05 foreman. Only sxs I have owned has been a rzr. I am looking real hard and will most likely be getting a 1000-5 in the next couple months. I have been creeping the forum for the last 2 weeks or so just trying to gain some information about them. I'm totally new to the Honda sxs but from following the forum so far and all my YouTube and Google searches hopefully around October I will be pulling the trigger on one.

Welcome to the forum, we're glad you joined and glad you're considering a Honda.

Hang around and ask questions if you like. I'm sure we can help answer any questions you may have.

Reactions: sharp
R

rglover

Jul 5, 2016
Rogersville Alabama
Ownership

1. Do not currently own
Welcome to the forum, we're glad you joined and glad you're considering a Honda.

Hang around and ask questions if you like. I'm sure we can help answer any questions you may have.