P1000 Outlaw's on stock sxs

J

Jeff_Hejza

Jan 24, 2020
Titusville Fl
Ownership

1. 1000-5
Hey everyone i'm new to the pioneer world and was looking to see what everyone's opinion is on putting outlaw 2's on my sxs, there are a ton of 29.5 outlaws in my area and I know how well they hold up because I have 28" outlaw 2's on my foreman 500. I've heard rumors about how they will burn up the clutches, they won't fit stock, i'll need extended axles, ect. So I'm here to get everyone's opinions, has anyone put them on a stock pioneer deluxe? burnt out clutches ect? I'm not trying to build a major mud machine just something capable, I have been stuck so many times because clearance and lack of mud tire tread just riding regular trails, the stock tires just spin so fast and wash out the holes sand/mud and I'll be framed out every time. Also I'm using my tax return to buy a 5000lb winch so when I do get stuck I won't be hammering down on it, just winch it out. thanks in advance

Adam490

Adam490

HFA Grand High Wizard
Lifetime Member
Supporting Member
Apr 7, 2019
Covington, LA
Ownership

1. 1000-5

2. Talon R LV