BOX1

Thank you HondaSxS.com

B

Bugnbrian

Lifetime Member
Aug 24, 2013
I would like to make one comment to the administrators of this forum...
Thanks so much for offering a place to learn more about Pioneers. Other sites speak about them just enough to say they hate the transmission, though they have never used one, or to lead in to bragging about how wonderful their non-honda/ non-utv machines are since they bored them and changed their muffler. This site has just been intelligent conversation regarding the actual topics without picking on some off hand comments or bullying someone for not being the same kind of owner the others are. Much thanks, keep up the great job!

greenatv

greenatv

Lifetime Member
Feb 18, 2013
Ownership

1. 1000-5
Bugnbrian,
I agree. The site founder HondaSxS has done a great job creating a community for Honda owners past, present and future. Though I am an admin my roll has not bee much. As I don't have a lot of time to offer. I just try to keep a eye out and report back to HondaSxS. I told him about this post, we both are excited the community is growing.
Have you requested your free decals yet? If not head over to http://hondasxs.com/decal.php and request some.
Thanks a lot.

B

Bugnbrian

Lifetime Member
Aug 24, 2013
Thanks for the decals. See what I mean, as if the invaluable knowledge and information this site provides isn't enough...seriously, thanks, and if I can do anything to help, please let me know. I am planning on sending some pics soon from my Labor Day ride on Hatfield McCoy trails. Hopefully those pics will be my son, me, and a new Pioneer 700-4. But a labor day weekend in the beautiful mountains of WV in a Honda Big Red is not a bad consolation prize, is it?

Hondasxs

Hondasxs

Club Founder
Staff member
Lifetime Member
Supporting Member
Feb 13, 2013
Charlotte, NC
HondaSxS.com
Ownership

1. 1000-5
Bugnbrian,