Supporting Member
Feb 13, 2013
Charlotte, NC
HondaSxS.com
Ownership

1. 1000-5

2. Talon R
Hello,
My name is Richard. I own a Honda Rincon, Rancher, and Fourtrax and 1988 Foreman 350. I have owned a Rubicon, Foreman, and a grizzly for a short time. (sold that belt driven pos quick). I operate 2FarOffRoad.com which I sale Honda ATV parts and accessories from on a PT basis. Also on eBay too. I have been riding ATV's since 1995 when I got a Trx300 2x4 to call my own. I ran that thing to death until it got stolen. I live in North Carolina and work FT for one of the top retailers in the world.

I started this site because I am in the market for a SxS. I wanted a site I could post about my hobby. One controlled by actual Honda owners and not a corporate conglomerate who does not even own a ATV. I am a Honda fan and will choose Honda over any other. But sometimes the devil pulls you and you go test ride a can-am Maverick... damn that thing is powerful. However, I do not fell like buying stock in a belt manufacture so I'm sticking with Honda. All the power is nice, but I like knowing that I will make it home each trip. All my Honda ATV's have never let me down, not once.
I do sometimes carry a spare belt, Its to save me from having to pull other peoples a** home. And as a joke. lol. Never really had to use it.

I will be buying a Pioneer.... Red, 700-4 probably.

I ride the Hatfield-McCoy trails in WV about 3 times a year. Ride Carolina Adventure World, Brown MTN, Uwharrie. and local places around Charlotte NC.

I would like to thank you for viewing this post and please take time to join my new forum.
Thanks.

greenatv

greenatv

Lifetime Member
Feb 18, 2013
Ownership

1. 1000-5
welcome Richard.

Reactions: Jshell3
E

Ezgo

Lifetime Member
Nov 18, 2016
Rockford Illinois
Ownership

1. 1000-3
When I was looking at getting a side by side I only looked at Honda, I wish they had more aftermarket stuff to add to it, and it's getting better all Ready from I can see.