P500 Another year another dumb calendar

dls1966

dls1966

Mar 4, 2018
Kawkawlin Michigan
Ownership

1. 500
Every year my family gets me a calendar for Christmas usually it's about cars I can't afford or animals I'll never get to hunt or cutesy puppies but this year I was gonna find a calendar that I would like
So I've been looking for a utv themed version I've found a couple but they seem to be mostly can am or razors no pioneers I even checked at the dealership but they have mostly motor cycles
I can build things fix stuff but i'm not technically advanced enough to make a calendar
So I was thinking maybe someone on this site would have the ability you could post upcoming events and maybe put pictures of members pioneers
I would be willing to purchase such a thing and I'm I'm sure others would too
Just a thought

Stacy

Stacy

Jul 12, 2015
Twin falls idaho
Ownership

1. 500
Every year my family gets me a calendar for Christmas usually it's about cars I can't afford or animals I'll never get to hunt or cutesy puppies but this year I was gonna find a calendar that I would like
So I've been looking for a utv themed version I've found a couple but they seem to be mostly can am or razors no pioneers I even checked at the dealership but they have mostly motor cycles
I can build things fix stuff but i'm not technically advanced enough to make a calendar
So I was thinking maybe someone on this site would have the ability you could post upcoming events and maybe put pictures of members pioneers
I would be willing to purchase such a thing and I'm I'm sure others would too
Just a thought