Best Fabric doors for my 17 1K5

K

kyn4ser

Dec 2, 2023
Paint lick, Ky
Ownership

1. 1000-5
Who/where is the best place to get the front and rear upper doors for my 2017 pioneer 1000-5. Also any feedback on these doors would be appreciated. I’ve watched a cpl of install videos and they seem to seal pretty good. I also like the way the rear panels raise up on pistons. (Lamborghini style). Thanks in advance.

Remington

Remington

Deputy Fife POIDH Enforcement Officer
Lifetime Member
Supporting Member
Jul 24, 2016
Michigan
Ownership

1. 1000-5

2. Talon X
Did u check the search? This topic has been beat more than a jocky beating his horse🤣
There was one on Monday as well. Just had to keep scrolling……
Merry Christmas to you.

K

kyn4ser

Dec 2, 2023
Paint lick, Ky
Ownership

1. 1000-5
Did u check the search? This topic has been beat more than a jocky beating his horse🤣
There was one on Monday as well. Just had to keep scrolling……
Merry Christmas to you.
Sorry Remington. I’m new to the group and haven’t learned to navigate it yet. But I will do a search. Smh.

Remington

Remington

Deputy Fife POIDH Enforcement Officer
Lifetime Member
Supporting Member
Jul 24, 2016
Michigan
Ownership

1. 1000-5

2. Talon X
Sorry Remington. I’m new to the group and haven’t learned to navigate it yet. But I will do a search. Smh.
No seed to be sorry to me. Just trying to save you some time and grief waiting for answers and another thread with the same questions.
The search up top right corner of the forum page is a helpful tool. Most questions have been discussed and can be found there. If you do that and still have questions to elaberate on by all means, post up.
Also, if u need help with the site or posting pics just ask we are all here to help.
Merry Christmas

K

kyn4ser

Dec 2, 2023
Paint lick, Ky
Ownership

1. 1000-5
No seed to be sorry to me. Just trying to save you some time and grief waiting for answers and another thread with the same questions.