Missouri Ride

GnomeRider

GnomeRider

Lifetime Member
Jul 9, 2017
Columbia, MO
Ownership

1. 500
Anyone on here every try to organize a ride for Missouri owners? I would be interested in going on a ride and getting to know other owners in the state.
I'm fairly new in ownership so I may not be a great resource in trying to organize an event but I would chip in and do whatever I could to help out if there is interest.
Hope to hear from lots of interested owners.

Reactions: nbomar and sharp
Neohio

Neohio

Beast of the East
Lifetime Member
Supporting Member
Club Contributor
Dec 22, 2016
Painesville Ohio
Ownership

1. 1000-5
Drfubar tagged Glockmeister so he would get an alert. This will bring him to the thread to hopefully give his input on the goings on in the state.

Reactions: sharp
Tramguage1

Tramguage1

Texan
Lifetime Member
Supporting Member
Club Contributor
Jul 2, 2015
Somereset, Texas
Ownership

1. 1000-5

2. Talon X
Search "Rush Springs".

Reactions: sharp
GlockMeister

GlockMeister

The Bearded Wonder
Lifetime Member
Supporting Member
May 11, 2016
Greenville, Mo
Ownership

1. 1000-5
Anyone on here every try to organize a ride for Missouri owners? I would be interested in going on a ride and getting to know other owners in the state.
I'm fairly new in ownership so I may not be a great resource in trying to organize an event but I would chip in and do whatever I could to help out if there is interest.
Hope to hear from lots of interested owners.
Hey...i missed thia some how. Welcome fellow Missourian! Personally i ride close to home which is Greenville. Other than that i travel out of state to ride. Most of the places ive looked up in Mo are very small and private owned usually mudpits only open a few times a year. I saw you have been directed to the rush springs ride thread..should be a good time.

nbomar

nbomar

Lifetime Member
Oct 11, 2015
Springdale, AR
Ownership

1. 1000-5