20 hour review from Louisiana

O

OutdoorEd

Apr 25, 2015
So I've finally hit the 20 hour mark and had a chance to take the pioneer to the hunting lease in Ms. to put her through a tryout. First thing that must be said is that I'm not a mudder, rock climber, or wide open throttle kinda guy....I'm on the conservative side of the isle., so I wasn't after speed, power, nor do I want to see if I can swim the Mississippi River with it. That said, I also want something that will get my kids and I to the hunting location and BACK, hence my choice for a Honda. Previous SxS models I've driven and have experience with are the Polaris 800, Polaris crew, Kawasaki mule, John deer gator (several models), and yamaha rhino. As a state wildlife biologist, I have had experience driving various SxS models over the years in many conditions. This was my money, so I bought what I thought would be best for ME.