Smitty335

Lifetime Member
Supporting Member
Oct 3, 2016
NWA Arkansas
Ownership

1. 1000-3

2. 1000-5
I have been voting for 42 years, local general, primaries and the biggies. There's a report out that Millenniums don't vote and raise all the cain?

Remington

Remington

Deputy Fife POIDH Enforcement Officer
Lifetime Member
Supporting Member
Jul 24, 2016
Michigan
Ownership

1. 1000-5

2. Talon X
I agree, if u don’t vote then keep your trap shut! I vote cuz my fellow Americans fought and died to give me that right. If you don’t love it! Leave it!

Smitty335

Smitty335

Lifetime Member
Supporting Member
Oct 3, 2016
NWA Arkansas
Ownership

1. 1000-3

2. 1000-5
My wife and I always go to the poling place together and vote. She is a Democrat and I am a Republican. I guess we just cancel each other out.
Doesn't matter, that's the way the wife and I were, she's switched to the dark side now. HA!

swsebek

swsebek

Red,White And Blue Collar Soul
Lifetime Member
May 4, 2014
pa
Ownership

1. 700-4
I have voted since 1991, every election,every primary state and local. I have voted both sides.
In the past I followed my working class roots. Until these last 15 years I thought I had to vote Democrat. But as I get older and more conservative. My rights And amendments are becoming precious to me. Liberal causes are not for me or my family or friends.I will stand up and fight for rights, my beliefs, and our military and I will never forget my history and the way we got our freedoms. My brother gave his all and my son would too.Im a proud American and a patriot. When they protested the American flag I felt anger as well as pain. I will vote republican and I will stand behind this president and his cabinet.They are with me in my beliefs.

Smitty335

Smitty335

Lifetime Member
Supporting Member
Oct 3, 2016
NWA Arkansas
Ownership

1. 1000-3

2. 1000-5
Trying to do my part to keep the snowflakes at bay...