Newbie Here

D

Dzanca77

May 12, 2020
Louisiana
Ownership

1. 500
Hi everyone, I joined the forum looking to learn from others experiences and ask questions to help trouble shoot my starter issues. Searched the net but no luck finding similar problems so here I am. Thanks in advance for any help!

D

Dzanca77

May 12, 2020
Louisiana
Ownership

1. 500
Welcome from the Motor City! 🤟

we need pics or it didn’t happen!
also need to know what u got and your issues in order to help you there!
Thanks! Didn't expect to see replys until morning. Will upload pics first thing in morning along with my current issues and more about me.

Isaiah

Isaiah

Dec 30, 2019
Altamont TN
Ownership

1. 1000-5
Hi everyone, I joined the forum looking to learn from others experiences and ask questions to help trouble shoot my starter issues. Searched the net but no luck finding similar problems so here I am. Thanks in advance for any help!

Welcome to the club from Tennessee;)

D

Dzanca77

May 12, 2020
Louisiana
Ownership

1. 500
Welcome from the Motor City! 🤟

we need pics or it didn’t happen!
also need to know what u got and your issues in order to help you there!
So I bought my first to me 2015 pioneer 500. Im From New Orleans and have been on street bikes for a good while but decided to get out in the mud...Drove around no problems for a week.