Lifetime Member
Supporting Member
Club Contributor
Mar 21, 2016
North Dakota
Ownership

1. 500

2. 1000-5
Hello, I would just like to thank everyone for all the great posts! Just picked up my new red Deluxe and by viewing the posts I am getting some ideas on the direction of my build. I am new to Honda SXS's, but not new to Honda as I have owned Ranchers and Foreman for almost ten years! My last SXS, currently looking at selling, is a Polaris Crew 700, which I spent more time working on then riding.

Reactions: Tflynn
joeymt33

joeymt33

i4WD=imitated 4WD
Lifetime Member
Supporting Member
Club Contributor
Mar 17, 2015
Guntersville, AL
Ownership

1. 1000-3

2. 1000-5
Hello, I would just like to thank everyone for all the great posts! Just picked up my new red Deluxe and by viewing the posts I am getting some ideas on the direction of my build. I am new to Honda SXS's, but not new to Honda as I have owned Ranchers and Foreman for almost ten years! My last SXS, currently looking at selling, is a Polaris Crew 700, which I spent more time working on then riding.

Welcome to the forum. It is very exciting for the first timer getting into the modding and riding.

Please share your experiences and don't forget to ask questions. We are all willing to help.

Reactions: Tflynn
Delton

Delton

Honda Fanboy
Vendor
Lifetime Member
Club Contributor
Jan 6, 2016
Middle TN
Ownership

1. 1000-5
Pictures or it didn't happen!!! Lol just kidding. Congrats on the new ride. I'm sure you will be just as impressed with the 1000 as we are. Welcome to the club (mod addictions are optional) lol

Eltobgi

Eltobgi

Lifetime Member
Supporting Member
Club Contributor
Mar 21, 2016
North Dakota
Ownership

1. 500

2. 1000-5
Pictures or it didn't happen!!! Lol just kidding. Congrats on the new ride. I'm sure you will be just as impressed with the 1000 as we are. Welcome to the club (mod addictions are optional) lol

Here is a shot near the Canadian Border yesterday lol. I love it!

Eltobgi

Eltobgi