What do you do for a living 2.0?

G

Grizzbut

Aug 19, 2016
New Mexico
Ownership

1. 500
Evel genius with slite speling impedimant. I have a krew of 2 minionz, both yelow with bad hare.
Work in progres: imodium q36 explosive space modulator instalation on Honest Oficer Never Drank Anything ride. When done will retire with fuzzy and wrinkles (minionz need names to)

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

moparornocar

moparornocar

RIP....Rocmar...
Lifetime Member
Jan 26, 2016
Augusta, Wisconsin
Ownership

1. 1000-5
This s***.

IMG 20170308 103542539

SikorskyGramps

SikorskyGramps

Jan 30, 2017
Castlegar, B.C.
Ownership

1. 1000-5
Grandfather, Dad, Husband.............Retired from 4+ decades of flying helicopters. Busier than ever now and loving every single day, especially the new Pioneer! Now if the damn snow would just melt :)

my99svt

my99svt

I identify as a lesbian
Lifetime Member
Dec 25, 2016
Broken Arrow, Oklahoma
Ownership

1. Talon X

2. Talon R
I'm a project manager for a fire protection company. We do fire alarms, sprinklers, chemical suppression, extinguishers, kitchen hoods. I volunteer for the good jobs. Currently at McGuire Air Force base putting a fire alarm in a flight simulator. This sim is a Huey helicopter. We get to fly them too. The most expensive xbox I've ever played with.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

SikorskyGramps

SikorskyGramps

Jan 30, 2017
Castlegar, B.C.
Ownership

1. 1000-5
I'm a project manager for a fire protection company. We do fire alarms, sprinklers, chemical suppression, extinguishers, kitchen hoods. I volunteer for the good jobs. Currently at McGuire Air Force base putting a fire alarm in a flight simulator. This sim is a Huey helicopter. We get to fly them too. The most expensive xbox I've ever played with.