P1000 WINDSHIELD EXTENSIONS & REAR CUP HOLDERS

TMuggDesigns84

TMuggDesigns84

Jul 8, 2021
Oklahoma
Ownership

1. 1000-5
Hey all, I'm new to the Honda forum. Been just on facebook, but many have told me I need to get on here. I make windshield extensions for the Honda split windshields and rear cup holders that clear the folding seats. I'm not sure if this is allowed or where/how you sell your products on here. Just let me know the direction I need to take. Thanks!

T Mugg Designs
Tom Mueggenborg

HONDA2 HONDA1 HONDA3

NTCPrezJB

NTCPrezJB

President of #NTC
Lifetime Member
Supporting Member
Jan 30, 2018
Canton, OH
Ownership

1. 1000-5
Hey all, I'm new to the Honda forum. Been just on facebook, but many have told me I need to get on here. I make windshield extensions for the Honda split windshields and rear cup holders that clear the folding seats. I'm not sure if this is allowed or where/how you sell your products on here. Just let me know the direction I need to take. Thanks!

T Mugg Designs
Tom Mueggenborg

View attachment 282585 View attachment 282586 View attachment 282587
Touch base with @Hondasxs he can let you know if you need a full vendor setup or if you are good to go without it.

Remington

Remington

Deputy Fife POIDH Enforcement Officer
Lifetime Member
Supporting Member
Jul 24, 2016
Michigan
Ownership

1. 1000-5

2. Talon X
Welcome from Michigan!

FaceBook! WTF is that? 🤣
Were 10 times better than MotherZucker's FaceTurd! Lol

Nice Rig!

Remington

Remington

Deputy Fife POIDH Enforcement Officer
Lifetime Member
Supporting Member
Jul 24, 2016
Michigan
Ownership

1. 1000-5

2. Talon X
Oh believe you me if I wasnt so established on that platform I'd already be off it.
Haha yep i was for 7 yrs and dropped it like a load of bricks 8 yrs ago! Easy peasy! Told people to do it the old fashion way, pick up the phone and call…smooooth operator!!!

Last edited:
advertisement
tromano1706

tromano1706

Jun 21, 2020
Virginia
Ownership

1. 1000-5