BOX1

P700 2023 700-2 ; 19 miles on machine, won't start!

Glock21user

Glock21user

" Nothing succeeds like excess "
Lifetime Member
Dec 16, 2018
Livingston county, Mi.
Ownership

1. 700-4
If it started and ran fine it wouldn't make any sense to check connectors.

We cant put our hands on everything.
If the plugs aren't seared in to click so to say it is possible for them to separate just enough for an issue to occur in an offroad event, remote but still possible.
I hope his issue is solved and that was truly the issue but only time will tell.

H

HondaTech

If the plugs aren't seared in to click so to say it is possible for them to separate just enough for an issue to occur in an offroad event, remote but still possible.
I hope his issue is solved and that was truly the issue but only time will tell.

I understand that was the problem here, this type of stuff is literally what I work on for a living.

But we can't put out hands on every thing on every unit we'd never get anything sold that way.

Glock21user

Glock21user

" Nothing succeeds like excess "
Lifetime Member
Dec 16, 2018
Livingston county, Mi.
Ownership

1. 700-4
I understand that was the problem here, this type of stuff is literally what I work on for a living.

But we can't put out hands on every thing on every unit we'd never get anything sold that way.
No one is arguing with ya hoss just saying remote but still a possibility.
I agree if you touched every single bolt or plug it would take forever to get anything done.

Reactions: Smittyp and FJC 79
J

jsahara24

Jun 20, 2022
PA
Ownership

1. 700-2
Of the Rig, not the manual! 🤣
looks like a 23’ with that tho!
we just like pics of the whole rig Lol. Thats a cool barn you have. is it just a barn or is it furnished/livable?

Oh! haha, I thought you were saying I didn't have a 2023 for some reason.....Here is a pic of it on my trailer at the dealer, I haven't taken any more yet.