P500 Alm76's P500

1border4manu

1border4manu

Supporting Member
Jul 4, 2019
Zephyrhills, Florida
Ownership

1. 500
How do you like the EVO'S? They are what I want to put on Little Red when it's time

Reactions: ALM76
ALM76

ALM76

L-I-V-I-N
Lifetime Member
Aug 9, 2017
Lancaster, Ohio
Ownership

1. 500
How do you like the EVO'S? They are what I want to put on Little Red when it's time

I really like them and are everything I need them to be. Strong, great traction on hard pack, rocks and mud. they clean out nice too.

T

Toml500

Lifetime Member
Oct 30, 2019
Knoxville
Ownership

1. 500
Love the box, would you mind if I borrowed your idea ? How did you secure it to the rack, ? U- bolts or did you drill holes ? I'm new to the sxs and 4 wheeler world. Just bought a 2019 500 and am looking for mod ideas.

Reactions: ALM76
ALM76

ALM76

L-I-V-I-N
Lifetime Member
Aug 9, 2017
Lancaster, Ohio
Ownership

1. 500
Love the box, would you mind if I borrowed your idea ? How did you secure it to the rack, ? U- bolts or did you drill holes ? I'm new to the sxs and 4 wheeler world. Just bought a 2019 500 and am looking for mod ideas.
Thank you sir!
I bolted it to the rack. There are 2 holes from the factory already on the rack I used and drilled 2 more at other end (on the flat bars). It's pretty secure.
The tool box is secured using cooler tie down kit(not shown in picture). I wanted to be able to remove the box and use the whole bed for whatever.
Hope this helps. Have fun!

Reactions: Toml500
T

Toml500

Lifetime Member
Oct 30, 2019
Knoxville
Ownership

1. 500
Thank you sir!
I bolted it to the rack. There are 2 holes from the factory already on the rack I used and drilled 2 more at other end (on the flat bars). It's pretty secure.
The tool box is secured using cooler tie down kit(not shown in picture). I wanted to be able to remove the box and use the whole bed for whatever.
Hope this helps. Have fun!