P1000 2018 P1000-3 with cab heater winch 15499?

S

Sportshot

Aug 24, 2013
I’m new with trying to figure out what the value of a used P1000 3 would be worth. If this was a private party I would be more interested It appears to be a 2018 Deluxe with the wrong tires and wheels. Looks to have a hard cab with soft doors and a glass back window. Winch and heater listed on the add With 299 miles. 15499. I would think this is a great price except the tires look wrong and worn out.

Im not quite ready or I would go look at it. Used car and vehicle sales company is the seller. What do you guys think, looks like a great value

Reactions: TxDoc and TripleB
sek-hunter

sek-hunter

Oct 28, 2013
I’d check the mileage. I believe the mileage shown is the distance until the next service.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

S

Sportshot

Aug 24, 2013
I’d check the mileage. I believe the mileage shown is the distance until the next service.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

I see what you mean, thanks for the heads up. I’m going to send the guy a message requesting further information on mileage and hours. I also asked about the tires and wheels

Reactions: TxDoc
TripleB

TripleB

Lifetime Member
Aug 13, 2018
Caryville, Tennessee
Ownership

1. 1000-3

2. 1000-5
I’m new with trying to figure out what the value of a used P1000 3 would be worth. If this was a private party I would be more interested It appears to be a 2018 Deluxe with the wrong tires and wheels. Looks to have a hard cab with soft doors and a glass back window. Winch and heater listed on the add With 299 miles. 15499. I would think this is a great price except the tires look wrong and worn out.

Im not quite ready or I would go look at it. Used car and vehicle sales company is the seller. What do you guys think, looks like a great value