P500 I'm in..... bought a 2015

Ridgeline

Ridgeline

Mar 23, 2017
NY
Ownership

1. 500
I've been scoping the forum out since bringing home a 2015 P500 a couple weeks ago. It joins a Massey 1532 for work/play duties on my 100+ acres, mainly for hunting/habitat management. My two kids will surely add some play time for it as well. Unfortunately Stella has put a halt to getting much seat time, but that should change as it warms up over the next week.

Details as follows:
Camo, Honda roof, windshield, under hood storage, rear tray, winch, MSA 14" M20 wheels with 26" MTC tires. Had 111 hours with 322 miles. Can't find a mark on it. Previous owner picked it up from service the day I got it. Take off factory wheels/tires came with it.

Have a few questions about lights and gun racks, will post them later in the proper place. Not sure about the rear tray, looks good but maybe not as useful as a box set up. Definitely going to carry chainsaws and related gear. I have high expectations for this rig.

IMG 0604 IMG 0607

Hondasxs

Hondasxs

Club Founder
Staff member
Feb 13, 2013
Charlotte, NC
HondaSxS.com
Ownership

1. 1000-5

2. Talon R
Nice, Welcome to the club @Ridgline!
Feel free to post anything you like here. Its your thread and we are here to help. 500 guys are all over their rigs and can answer any question you have.
C-ya around.

Reactions: sharp
trigger

trigger

Old Ironsides
Vendor
Lifetime Member
Supporting Member
Feb 13, 2016
Bay City, Michigan
www.quickshieldutv.com
Ownership

1. 500
I've been scoping the forum out since bringing home a 2015 P500 a couple weeks ago. It joins a Massey 1532 for work/play duties on my 100+ acres, mainly for hunting/habitat management. My two kids will surely add some play time for it as well. Unfortunately Stella has put a halt to getting much seat time, but that should change as it warms up over the next week.

Details as follows: