P1000 New owner with questions.

Redone

Redone

Nov 14, 2018
wisconsin
Ownership

1. 1000-3
Hello Everyone,

I’m very new to pioneer ownership and the forum. I have also never posted anything online before so please feel free to give me pointers. I have looked on here and haven’t seen any posts about front bumpers. (I may have missed it for that I’m sorry) I would like to know if anybody has tried a combo I would like to do. I was thinking about getting the highlighter forward control arms and 2.5” lift with the @JEI_Offroad front bumper. My question is will the tires rub on the bumper. I would like to run 28/10/14 maybe even 30-10/14. Also has anybody compared the SuperATV control arms to the highlighter ones? Look forward to hearing everyone’s imput and hopefully meeting at the pioneer take over.

Thanks,

Matthew

BigOL3

BigOL3

Lifetime Member
Oct 27, 2017
Deep in the heart of Dixie, Kentwood, La.
Ownership

1. 1000-5
Check out the Tough Country Bumper ......

20171213 214102 jpg

20171217 132409 jpg

Todd627

Todd627

HondaSxS Club Stress Management Director
Lifetime Member
Supporting Member
Sep 4, 2018
MI
Welcome from The Great lakes State. We like pics.... :)

Reactions: Remington and BWAF
Eltobgi

Eltobgi

Lifetime Member
Supporting Member
Club Contributor
Mar 21, 2016
North Dakota
Ownership

1. 500

2. 1000-5
Welcome from ND:cool:

Never heard of anyone having issues with tires rubbing on bumpers so I am going to say you should be fine! I run SuperATV aarms and the HL lift and 28” tires but no aftermarket bumper

Reactions: BWAF
MMW

MMW

Sep 5, 2018
Arkansas
Ownership

1. 1000-3
Hello Everyone,