BOX1

Taking guesses. When will 2023's be announced/deliver?

K

kruzayn

Jan 1, 2023
Midwest
Ownership

1. Do not currently own

2. Looking to buy
We saw the leaks of what will likely be released a few months ago, but with the delayed 2022's when do you all think they will announce and then deliver? Bonus points, what do you think will change?

Im guessing we get a 10 month model year for 2022 so will announce Feb, Release April (if my numbers are right from 22?).

Hoping for a power steering change.
Maybe an air filter design change of some sort?

I am a newb though and figured you all might have more educated guesses.

Reactions: Smitty335
Remington

Remington

Sheriff Chief POIDH Enforcement Officer
Lifetime Member
Supporting Member
Jul 24, 2016
Michigan
Ownership

1. 1000-5

2. Talon X
We saw the leaks of what will likely be released a few months ago, but with the delayed 2022's when do you all think they will announce and then deliver? Bonus points, what do you think will change?

Im guessing we get a 10 month model year for 2022 so will announce Feb, Release April (if my numbers are right from 22?).

Hoping for a power steering change.
Maybe an air filter design change of some sort?

I am a newb though and figured you all might have more educated guesses.
Good luck with all that!
Waiting for Honda to announce/deliver anything is watching paint dry!

BTW, Where bouts is Mid West?
Pin point please, unless u have a warrant or something? 😂

PW2022

PW2022

Lifetime Member
Dec 18, 2022
Montana
Ownership

1. Talon R
"Hoping for a power steering change.
Maybe an air filter design change of some sort?"

I'm also a "newB".

What is wrong with the power steering and airbox you are concerned about? I added a filter minder and the steering feels adequate?

Yours not working?

Adam490

Adam490

HFA Grand High Wizard
Lifetime Member
Supporting Member
Apr 7, 2019
Covington, LA
Ownership

1. 1000-5

2. Talon R LV

I'm also a "newB".